Officers

Our Charter Officers

President Ken McKay

unnamed (1)

President@liharleyriders.com

Vice President Ed Reiff

img_0120

VicePresident@liharleyriders.com

  Treasurer George T. Foundotos

Chapter officers 2012 005_opt Treasurer@liharleyriders.com

 Secretary Kathy Efthimiades

DSCN0205_opt    Secretary@liharleyriders.com

 Head Road Captain Mario Ruffolo

Chapter officers 2012 003_opt  Headroadcaptain@liharleyriders.com

   Assistant Head Road Captain Sal Fino

 Assistantheadroadcaptain@liharleyriders.com

Activities Director Stephan Efthimiades

 Activitiesdirector@liharleyriders.com

Assistant Activities Director Lynne Schmidt Ficalora

asstactivites@liharleyriders.com

  Safety Director Dom Mozzone

Chapter officers 2012 012_opt  Safetydirector@liharleyriders.com

     Membership Director Chris Vultaggio

Chapter officers 2012 010_opt    Membershipdirector@liharleyriders.com

Editor Ginny Nugent-Zeier

PC012006[1]_opt Editor@liharleyriders.com

  Ladies of Harley Director Annette Greco

img_2744_opt Ladiesofharley@liharleyriders.com

  Public Relations Director Dom Mazza

  Publicrelations@liharleyriders.com

Historian Lou Vaccarelli

getimg2_opt  Historian@liharleyriders.com

  Photographer Pat Donohue

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

  Photographerpat@liharleyriders.com

Webmaster Rod Morgenweck

Chapter officers 2012 002_optWebmaster@liharleyriders.com